Remy van Kesteren Remakes

Cover Versions of Daydreaming, Perth, Malamente, and Isolated System

For harpist Remy van Kesteren I produced four remakes of well known indie songs: In November 2019, Daydreaming by UK-band Radiohead was released, followed by Bon Iver’s Perth in December. In 2020, Malamente by Rosalía and Isolated System by Muse were released. Both tracks prominently feature Remy’s harp recordings, with additional sound design elements and synthesizer arrangements. The four covers were digitally released on all major streaming platforms and were added to worldwide playlists by Spotify and Apple Music.


Release: 29 November 2019


Release: 13 December 2019


Release: 29 January 2020

Isolated System

Release: 19 February 2020


Apple Music

New Music Daily
Classical Concentration


Classical New Releases: Spotify Picks
New Music Friday NL